American Grit

American Grit

Apr. 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 14, 2016
2Season 2 Jun. 11, 2017




Video trailer


American Grit contestants will be mentored by “The Cadre,” made up of military members who, along with Cena, will push their civilian charges throughout the competition. The Cadre consists of: Navy Seal trainer, Rorke Denver; Purple Heart recipient, U.S. Army veteran Noah Galloway; Veteran U.S. Marine Gunnery Sergeant, Tawanda “Tee” Hanible; and U.S. Army Ranger sniper, Nick “The Reaper” Irving.

Original title American Grit
TMDb Rating 7.9 8 votes
First air date Apr. 14, 2016
Last air date Aug. 06, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 19
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Last Stop Garage
Rob & Chyna
Evil Lives Here
Ink Master: Grudge Match
Tattoo Girls
Extreme Love
Straight Up Steve Austin
DeMarcus Family Rules
Best Baker In America
Hidden Potential
The Great American Baking Show
Candy Crush

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published