Falcon Crest

Falcon Crest

Dec. 04, 1981
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Sep. 30, 1983
4Season 4 Sep. 28, 1984
5Season 5 Oct. 04, 1985
6Season 6 Oct. 03, 1986
7Season 7 Oct. 02, 1987
8Season 8 Oct. 28, 1988
9Season 9 Sep. 29, 1989

Video trailer


Falcon Crest is an American primetime television soap opera which aired on the CBS network for nine seasons, from December 4, 1981 to May 17, 1990. A total of 227 episodes were produced.

The series revolves around the feuding factions of the wealthy Gioberti/Channing family in the Californian wine industry. Jane Wyman starred as Angela Channing, the tyrannical matriarch of the Falcon Crest Winery, alongside Robert Foxworth as Chase Gioberti, Angela’s nephew who returns to Falcon Crest following the death of his father. The series was set in the fictitious Tuscany Valley northeast of San Francisco.

Falcon Crest
Original title Falcon Crest
TMDb Rating 5.6 24 votes
First air date Dec. 04, 1981
Last air date May. 18, 1990
Seasons 9
Episodes 227
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Pacific
Person of Interest
Tru Calling
Pride and Prejudice
The L.A. Complex
The Fades
Made For Love
Girl Gun Lady
The Crown

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published