FBOY Island

FBOY Island

Jul. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 29, 2021


Elan Gale


Nikki Glaser isSelf - Host
Self - Host

Video trailer


Three women move to a tropical island where they’re joined by 24 men – 12 self-proclaimed “Nice Guys” looking for love, and 12 self-proclaimed “FBoys,” there to compete for cold, hard cash. Hosted by hit comedian and actress Nikki Glaser, the series is a social experiment that asks the age-old question: Can FBoys truly reform or do Nice Guys always finish last?

FBOY Island
FBOY Island
Original title FBOY Island
TMDb Rating 8.7 3 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2021
Last air date Aug. 12, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 57 minutes

Similar titles

Best Room Wins
Top Chef Junior
Little Women: NY
Darcey & Stacey
Girl Code
The Supervet
Rocky Mountain Law
Growing Up Hip Hop: Atlanta
Bakers vs. Fakers
Dating Around: Brazil
Hidden Potential
Cheer Squad

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published