Gangland Undercover

Gangland Undercover

Feb. 24, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 24, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 02, 2017



Video trailer


This drama series is a fictionalized retelling of the story of meth dealer-turned-ATF informant Charles Falco, who spent three years inside one of America’s most dangerous motorcycle gangs, the Vagos. Although Falco originally took on the assignment to avoid spending 20 years in prison on drug charges, it eventually evolved into a quest for justice for him. “Gangland Undercover” documents the lives of outlaw bikers, who live in a world in which respect is earned through fear. The series is based on Falco’s memoir, “Vagos, Mongols, and Outlaws,” and documented historical research of gang rivalries.

Gangland Undercover
Gangland Undercover
Gangland Undercover
Gangland Undercover
Original title Gangland Undercover
TMDb Rating 7.7 30 votes
First air date Feb. 24, 2015
Last air date Apr. 20, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 14
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Homicide: Life on the Street
Jake 2.0
The Steve Wilkos Show
North of 60
Don’t Be Tardy
Chicago Hope
Orangutan Island

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published