Growing Up Gotti

Growing Up Gotti

Aug. 02, 2004
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 02, 2004
2Season 2 Jan. 10, 2005


Growing Up Gotti is an American reality television series that appeared on A&E. It featured the life of Victoria Gotti, daughter of Mafia boss John Gotti, and her three sons; Carmine Agnello, Jr., John Gotti Agnello, and Frank Gotti Agnello.

Original title Growing Up Gotti
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Aug. 02, 2004
Last air date Sep. 20, 2005
Seasons 2
Episodes 28
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published