NFL Football Fanatic

NFL Football Fanatic

Jan. 01, 2018
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 2018




Darren McMullen isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


Each week Australian transplant Darren McMullen visits a different American city to learn about the unique take they have on football fandom, with real “super-fans” as his guides. He’ll explore all aspects of NFL traditions and experiences, with behind-the scenes access to players, coaches, and other iconic football figures during team practices and pre-game warmups.

NFL Football Fanatic
Original title NFL Football Fanatic
First air date Jan. 01, 2018
Last air date Jan. 22, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

The Twins: Happily Ever After?
There Goes the Motherhood
American Beauty Star
Shahs of Sunset
The Curious Creations of Christine McConnell
Kourtney and Khloé Take Miami
Ice Road Truckers
Teyana & Iman
I Can Do That
Clarkson’s Farm
Ghost Asylum
Street Outlaws

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published