Ross Kemp: Extreme World

Ross Kemp: Extreme World

Feb. 21, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 21, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 21, 2014
4Season 4 Jan. 22, 2015
5Season 5 Sep. 07, 2016
6Season 6 Jul. 08, 2017




Ross Kemp isHimself

Video trailer


Ross Kemp travels around the world talking to people involved in illicit trades, locals who have been affected by violence and hardship, and the authorities who are attempting to combat the problems. In each episode he attempts to establish contacts within the groups in order to get close to the ringleaders.

Ross Kemp: Extreme World
Original title Ross Kemp: Extreme World
TMDb Rating 8.2 5 votes
First air date Feb. 21, 2011
Last air date Aug. 13, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 35
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Louis Theroux’s LA Stories
Mafia’s Greatest Hits
Simply Nigella
Grand Designs Australia
Restoration Australia
Presidents at War
Behind the Attraction
Ugly Delicious
Vice World of Sports
Legends of the Deep

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published