May. 13, 2002
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 13, 2002
2Season 2 Jun. 02, 2003
3Season 3 Oct. 11, 2004
4Season 4 Sep. 12, 2005
5Season 5 Sep. 17, 2006
6Season 6 Oct. 16, 2007
7Season 7 Oct. 27, 2008
8Season 8 Nov. 04, 2009
9Season 9 Sep. 20, 2010
10Season 10 Sep. 18, 2011



Peter Firth isHarry Pearce
Harry Pearce
Nicola Walker isRuth Evershed
Ruth Evershed
Max Brown isDimitri Levendis
Dimitri Levendis
Lara Pulver isErin Watts
Erin Watts
William Hope isJim Coaver
Jim Coaver
Alex Lanipekun isBen Kaplan
Ben Kaplan

Video trailer


Tense drama series about the different challenges faced by the British Security Service as they work against the clock to safeguard the nation. The title is a popular colloquialism for spies, and the series follows the work of a group of MI5 officers based at the service’s Thames House headquarters, in a highly secure suite of offices known as The Grid.

Original title Spooks
TMDb Rating 7.7 70 votes
First air date May. 13, 2002
Last air date Oct. 23, 2011
Seasons 10
Episodes 86
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Life on Mars
Valley of the Boom
Drug Squad: Costa del Sol
The Mod Squad
Mr. Mercedes
A Suitable Boy
Madam Secretary
Street Fighter: Resurrection
The Idhun Chronicles
The Stand

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published