Survivor’s Remorse

Survivor’s Remorse

Oct. 04, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 04, 2014
2Season 2 Aug. 22, 2015
3Season 3 Jul. 24, 2016
4Season 4 Aug. 20, 2017



RonReaco Lee isReggie Vaughn
Reggie Vaughn
Mike Epps isUncle Julius
Uncle Julius
Teyonah Parris isMissy Vaughn
Missy Vaughn
Jessie T. Usher isCam Calloway
Cam Calloway
Erica Ash isMary Charles 'M-Chuck' Calloway
Mary Charles 'M-Chuck' Calloway
Tichina Arnold isCassie Calloway
Cassie Calloway

Video trailer


Cam Calloway is about to find out the price he’ll pay for stardom, love and loyalty. A basketball star in his early 20s, Calloway’s life changes after he signs a multimillion-dollar contract with a team in Atlanta. He arrives in Georgia bright-eyed and eager to begin his career, joined by cousin and confidant Reggie Vaughn, who tries to keep Cam focused and free from distractions caused by Cam’s blunt-but-loyal sister M-Chuck and opportunistic mom Cassie. Feeling a responsibility to support needy family and friends, Cam wrestles with the rewards and pitfalls of sudden wealth and fame.

Survivor’s Remorse
Survivor’s Remorse
Survivor’s Remorse
Survivor’s Remorse
Original title Survivor's Remorse
TMDb Rating 7.4 18 votes
First air date Oct. 04, 2014
Last air date Oct. 22, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 36
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Falcon Crest
Crossing Jordan
New Amsterdam
Fear the Walking Dead
The Strain
Big Shot
The Good Wife
Degrassi Junior High

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published