The Brady Bunch

The Brady Bunch

Sep. 26, 1969
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 1969
2Season 2 Sep. 25, 1970
3Season 3 Sep. 17, 1971
4Season 4 Sep. 22, 1972
5Season 5 Sep. 14, 1973



Robert Reed isMike Brady
Mike Brady
Ann B. Davis isAlice Nelson
Alice Nelson
Maureen McCormick isMarcia Brady
Marcia Brady
Eve Plumb isJan Brady
Jan Brady
Susan Olsen isCindy Brady
Cindy Brady
Barry Williams isGreg Brady
Greg Brady
Mike Lookinland isBobby Brady
Bobby Brady


When widower Mike Brady marries a lovely lady widow Carol Ann, their two families become one. These are the misadventures of this new couple, their six children, a dog named Tiger, and quirky housekeeper Alice.

The Brady Bunch
The Brady Bunch
Original title The Brady Bunch
TMDb Rating 7 87 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 1969
Last air date Mar. 08, 1974
Seasons 5
Episodes 117
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Muppet Babies
Pickle & Peanut
Throwing Shade
Youth & Consequences
Awkwafina is Nora From Queens
Death Valley
Orange Is the New Black
The Guest Book
Living the Dream
The Wayans Bros.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published