The Real Marigold on Tour

The Real Marigold on Tour

Dec. 27, 2016
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Dec. 04, 2017




Tom Hollander isHost (Himself)
Host (Himself)
Miriam Margolyes isHost (Herself)
Host (Herself)
Bobby George isHost (Himself)
Host (Himself)

Video trailer


Having road-tested retirement in India, Miriam Margoyles, Wayne Sleep, Bobby George and Rosemary Shrager are reunited to discover what it is like to grow old in other countries around the world.

Original title The Real Marigold on Tour
First air date Dec. 27, 2016
Last air date Mar. 06, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 10
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Through Our Eyes
Iron Resurrection
Evil Lives Here
A World of Calm
Naked and Afraid
Florida Man Murders
The Defiant Ones
Geordie Shore: Big Birthday Battle
Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce
American Ninja Warrior
The Killer Beside Me

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published