The Real McCoys

The Real McCoys

Oct. 03, 1957
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 1957
2Season 2 Nov. 20, 1958
3Season 3 Jul. 16, 1959


The Real McCoys is an American situation comedy co-produced by Danny Thomas’ “Marterto Productions”, in association with Walter Brennan and Irving Pincus’ “Westgate” company. The series aired for five seasons on the ABC-TV network from 1957 through 1962 and then for its final year on CBS from 1962 to 1963.

The series, set in the San Fernando Valley of California, was filmed in Hollywood at Desilu studios.

Original title The Real McCoys
TMDb Rating 6 6 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 1957
Last air date Jun. 23, 1963
Seasons 6
Episodes 224
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Peter Kay’s Car Share
Weird City
Borat’s American Lockdown
Call My Agent
Paradise PD
The President Show
Beef House
The Eric Andre Show
This Country

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published