The Real O’Neals

The Real O’Neals

Mar. 02, 2016
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 02, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 11, 2016



Martha Plimpton isEileen O'Neal
Eileen O'Neal
Jay R. Ferguson isPat O'Neal
Pat O'Neal
Noah Galvin isKenny O'Neal
Kenny O'Neal
Matt Shively isJimmy O'Neal
Jimmy O'Neal
Bebe Wood isShannon O'Neal
Shannon O'Neal


A contemporary take on a seemingly perfect Catholic family, whose lives take an unexpected turn when surprising truths are revealed. Instead of ruining their family, the honesty triggers a new, messier chapter where everyone stops pretending to be perfect and actually starts being real.

The Real O’Neals
The Real O’Neals
The Real O’Neals
The Real O’Neals
Original title The Real O'Neals
TMDb Rating 7.2 42 votes
First air date Mar. 02, 2016
Last air date Mar. 14, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 29
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

A League of Their Own
The Red Green Show
Odd Squad
Country Comfort
Less than Perfect
DreamWorks Dragons
All Def Comedy
Hot in Cleveland
Friday Night Dinner
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published