Feb. 12, 1999
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 12, 1999
2Season 2 Aug. 13, 1999




The year is 2020. Fifteen-year-old Noah lives with his family in the futuristic underground community of North Col. The world above is a frozen wasteland after a massive comet strike destroyed all other life in the world including the animals. One night, he accidentally time travels to the future and finds himself trapped in the year 2085 in a desolate desert place called Haven with a group of children, the Nomads, led by Arushka.

Original title Thunderstone
TMDb Rating 7.4 7 votes
First air date Feb. 12, 1999
Last air date Sep. 08, 2000
Seasons 3
Episodes 52
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Wilds
MasterChef Brasil
Transformers: War for Cybertron: Earthrise
Persona 4 The Animation
Pacific Blue
Nate Is Late
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord
Marvel’s Iron Fist
Luna Nera

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published