Whitstable Pearl

Whitstable Pearl

May. 24, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 24, 2021



Kerry Godliman isPearl Nolan
Pearl Nolan
Howard Charles isMike McGuire
Mike McGuire
Sophia Del Pizzo isDS Nikki Martel
DS Nikki Martel
Rohan Nedd isCharlie

Video trailer


With her son grown up, single mom Pearl Nolan decides to pursue her lifelong dream and launches a private detective agency, which she runs from her family’s restaurant in the coastal town of Whitstable. Drawn by her caring nature, locals soon flock to her with all manner of cases. But when an old friend dies suspiciously, Pearl finds herself in conflict with gruff new cop in town DCI Mike McGuire.

Whitstable Pearl
Whitstable Pearl
Original title Whitstable Pearl
TMDb Rating 6.3 3 votes
First air date May. 24, 2021
Last air date Jun. 21, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 48 minutes

Similar titles

The Curse of Oak Island
Banana Fish
Diabolik Lovers
Who Killed Sara?
13 Reasons Why
One Deadly Mistake
Ordeal by Innocence
Open Heart
Godzilla Singular Point
The Hardy Boys

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published