X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

Nov. 04, 2000
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2000
2Season 2 Sep. 29, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 13, 2002
4Season 4 Aug. 30, 2003



Kirby Morrow isCyclops (voice)
Cyclops (voice)
Venus Terzo isJean Grey (voice)
Jean Grey (voice)
David Kaye isProfessor Charles Xavier (voice)
Professor Charles Xavier (voice)
Brad Swaile isKurt Wagner (voice)
Kurt Wagner (voice)
Maggie O'Hara isKitty Pryde (voice)
Kitty Pryde (voice)
Meghan Black isRogue (voice)
Rogue (voice)
Scott McNeil isLogan (voice)
Logan (voice)
Neil Denis isEvan Daniels (voice)
Evan Daniels (voice)
Kirsten Alter isOroro Munroe (voice)
Ororo Munroe (voice)
Noel Fisher isToad (voice)
Toad (voice)


X-Men: Evolution is an American animated television series about the Marvel Comics superhero team X-Men. In this incarnation, many of the characters are teenagers rather than adults. The series ran for a total of four seasons from November 2000 until October 2003 on Kids’ WB, which has made it the third longest-running Marvel Comics animated series, behind only Fox Kids’ X-Men and Spider-Man animated series. The series began running on Disney XD on June 15, 2009.

X-Men: Evolution
X-Men: Evolution
Original title X-Men: Evolution
TMDb Rating 8 318 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2000
Last air date Oct. 25, 2003
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Without a Trace
The Croods: Family Tree
Scissor Seven
Have Gun – Will Travel
Lost Girl
Pat & Mat
Camp Candy
Disney’s Adventures of the Gummi Bears
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Ghost Adventures: Serial Killer Spirits
Outer Banks

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published