Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

Nov. 12, 2019
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 12, 2019





The adventures of Xavier, Yadina, and Brad as they tackle everyday problems by doing something extraordinary: traveling back in time to learn from real-life inspirational figures when they were kids. Xavier Riddle empowers children to dream big and recognize their ability to make a real and meaningful difference in the world.

Original title Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum
First air date Nov. 12, 2019
Last air date Aug. 05, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 40

Similar titles

Sofia the First
Skylanders Academy
Bookmarks: Celebrating Black Voices
Mira, Royal Detective
Super Monsters
Go! Go! Cory Carson
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Peg + Cat
LEGO Friends
The Loud House

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published